Term Dates

Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

We return

Monday 7 September

Half term – schools close

Friday 23 October

Half term – schools return

Monday 2 November

Christmas break – schools close

Friday 18 December

Spring Term

Christmas break – schools open

Monday 4 January

Half term – schools close

Friday 12 February

Half term – schools return

Monday 22 February

Easter – schools close

Friday 26 March

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Monday 12 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 28 May

Half term – schools open

Monday 7 June

Summer holiday – schools close

Friday 23 July

Training Days

Including occasional days.

  • 3 and 4 September 2020
  • 29 and 30 October 2020
  • 18 and 19 February
  • 12 and 13 May 2021
  • 19 and 20 July 2021