News

Your Voice 2021

Dear Parents and Carers, Every year, Co-op Academies Trust carries out an annual survey in all our academies and colleges. We survey all parents, students and staff, after which we…

Monday 15th November – Children in Need

Dear Parent, Friday 19 November is the BBC Children in Need appeal and our school is excited to be participating in fundraising towards the cause. This year, Joe Wicks is…

Friday 15th October – Year 6 Buddies

Our Year Six pupils are about to apply for the role of being a buddy. Here’s some information about what it means to be a buddy at Co-op Academy Princeville….

Monday 4th October – World Mental Health Day

Dear Parents, This Friday 8 October is World Mental Health Day and our Academy is excited to be participating in fundraising for the charity Young Minds. Young minds is the…

Friday 1st October – Target Days

Dear parents/carers, Thank you for your support in making sure we have had a smooth and successful start to the year – I can’t believe we have already said goodbye…

Monday 6th September – Welcome Back

We hope you’ve had a lovely summer break, and enjoyed some time doing ‘normal’ things. The staff team have worked hard to get things ready, but they have also managed…

Wednesday 20th July – Returning your Chromebook

Dear Parent, All children with a school Chromebook will need to return this on or before Friday 23rd July 2021. You do not need to worry about deleting any accounts…

Friday 16th July – Early Years Carnival Day

Dear Parents/Carers Unfortunately, due to Mozart’s bubble closure Reception were unable to go on their trip to St Ives. We have tried to rearrange the coach, however they have no…

Thursday 15th July – Change to Eid Closure

Dear parents/carers, I am writing to confirm that we will be changing our Eid closure days. Next week will now look like this: Monday 19th July Open – Meet your…

14th July 2021 – ⚠️ Warning: Monkey App

Dear parents/carers, We just wanted to write to you with some information to help keep our children safe. We have been told that the Monkey App and website are being…